

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Tracy Tucker, Interim Executive Director

Telephone: 859-514-9164 Email: info@nursetrust.org

NurseTRUST Congratulates Newly Elected Board Members

Lexington, KY (June 3, 2024) - NurseTRUST, a non-profit organization dedicated to inspiring and enabling nurse leaders to grow, collaborate, and transform health, health equity, and health care, is pleased to announce their newly elected Board members. NurseTRUST was established in 2017 by passionate alumni members of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Executive Nurse Fellows program.

Congratulations to our newly elected Board members and to those who were elected to new positions on the Board! Terms will begin on July 1, 2024.

Treasurer: Kathleen Sullivan, PhD, RN (currently serving as Director-at-Large)

Vice President, Post Acute Care

CommonSpirit

Directors-at-Large: Judy Beal, DNSc, RN, FNAP, FAAN

Academic Consultant/ Dean and Professor Emerita

Simmons University

Alanna Kavanaugh, EdD(c), FNP-BC, CCRN Assistant Dean of Graduate Nursing University of Mount Saint Vincent

Fran Roberts, PhD, RN, FAAN

President and CEO
The Fran Roberts Group

Mary Lou de Leon Siantz, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita

Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing and Founding Director Center for the

Advancement of Multicultural Perspectives on Science (CAMPOS)

For more information on NurseTRUST, please visit www.nursetrust.org or email info@nursetrust.org.