NurseTRUST

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Tracy Tucker, Executive Director Telephone: 859-514-9164 Email: info@nursetrust.org

NurseTRUST Congratulates Newly Elected Board Members

Lexington, KY (May 29, 2025) - NurseTRUST, a non-profit organization dedicated to inspiring and enabling nurse leaders to grow, collaborate, and transform health, health equity, and health care, is pleased to announce their newly elected Board members. NurseTRUST was established in 2017 by passionate alumni members of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Executive Nurse Fellows program.

Congratulations to our newly elected Board members! Terms will begin on July 1, 2025.

Directors-at-Large:	Jackie Dunbar-Jacob, PhD, RN, FAAN University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing Emeritus
	Barbara Hatcher, PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN Hatcher-DuBois-Odrick Group, LLC
	LeAnn Holmes, DNP, APRN, FAANP University of Nebraska Medical Center
	Kristan Langdon, DNP, ANP-C, CPHQ Wellstar West Georgia Medical Center
	Cynthia Persily, PhD, RN, FAAN WV Health Information Network
	Nelson Tuazon, DNP, DBA, RN, NEA-BC, CENP, CPPS, CNE, FNAP, FACHE, FAAN University Health

For more information on NurseTRUST, please visit www.nursetrust.org or email info@nursetrust.org.