2022-2023 Key Leadership Challenge Presentation Videos

Congratulations to our 2022-2023 Fellows!
As part of their final work, each fellow presented on a key leadership challenge.
Fellows who granted permission for their video to be shared are included below. 

Kerry McKenna Ducharme Katie Erickson
Donna Hyde Katie Jett
Alanna Kavanaugh Jiying Ling
Srishti Liu Angela McConachie
Emily Norris Katie Noss
Anjie Raber Lana Sargent
Bin Suh Jordan Yakoby